IQAC Members

Name Designation
Dr. P. K. Babu Principal & Chairperson, IQAC
Mr. Rohith. R Head, Department of Commerce & IQAC, Coordinator
Management Representative
Suhail P Hamza General Manager, Shifa Medicare Trust
Faculty Members
Ms. Saritha. K Head, Department of English
Mr. Muhammed Noufal. M Head, Department of Economics
Ms.Ashida. A. P Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce.
Senior administrative officer
Mr. Nuhman Ali. P Administrative Officer
Student representatives
Mr.Muhammed Yaseen BA Economics
Nomine from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
Mr. K. V. Anwar Managing Director, Modern Distropolis Ltd. President Malappuram Chamber of Commerce
Local representatives
Mr.Nisar. K
Former Member, Kizhatoor Gramapanchayath 

Search Something

Back to Top